want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect johannDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect roseDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect innaDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect lv2golf18
Default Female Profile

cudisbluv01

37, female, single

Heiligenroth, Germany

looking for a long term relationship

am a lady , the only daughter of my family . am 5 and 6 inch tall. i love playing basket ball and swimming sometimes , i do some cooking also .am a christian by birth . i love listening to r&b musics and some gospel songs . am honest , God fearing and obedient . my turn offs are lieing , dishonesty and wayward act , power money and sacaism . love to meet the love of my life .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gelayDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect bullerDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect yilmaz34