religion... atheist

Dating Prospect chudiDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect martinaDating Prospect sitiDating Prospect thelmaDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect leoDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect rossDating Prospect dessaDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect coolfrederick23Dating Prospect olinka777
Default Male Profile

mkkm444

54, male, complicated

Bradenton Beach, United States

I'm just a nice understanding guy looking for a casual date while in Frankfurt for a week

I'm outgoing, love sports, love cooking, an avid listener, understanding and caring. I'm travelling through Frankfurt and would love to spend some quality time with a like minded woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect johanDating Prospect brucemiraDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect maeloverDating Prospect victorDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect johnDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect hootandjaDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect ziad