relationship... single

Dating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect johannDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect victorDating Prospect alexDating Prospect bineDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect atabey
Default Female Profile

cudisbluv01

37, female, single

Heiligenroth, Germany

looking for a long term relationship

am a lady , the only daughter of my family . am 5 and 6 inch tall. i love playing basket ball and swimming sometimes , i do some cooking also .am a christian by birth . i love listening to r&b musics and some gospel songs . am honest , God fearing and obedient . my turn offs are lieing , dishonesty and wayward act , power money and sacaism . love to meet the love of my life .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect reemaDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect yriyDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect norDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect ethanhunter