personality... realistic

Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect johanDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect melieDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect kirucha
Default Male Profile

sheerbliss

51, male, single

Cambroon, Australia

a woman is gift & would be treated so ''daily''

looking for my wife to be,I've always felt she's not in australia it seems ,as my ancestors are german/latvian (hamburg)i was born in australia .. I'm a snow skier,i make furniture,and i cook really well,trying to write a cookbook.i will be in germany jan 2016 for 3 months,skiing .. i live on a gorgeous property in the mountains not far from the beach,i breed alasken malamute dogs.. i don't do drugs,i rarely drink,i love music,food,photography and going to the beach..i am very serious about wanting to be married,i am a gentlemen i can assure my lady a pleasurable life and drama free.i am romantic,caring,a virgo so perfection is a must,i love my property and its gardens which i spend a lot of time in… I'm quiet really ,and focused on my life and take having someone else in it very seriously ,making my life something that someone wants to share. i have no bad habits ,apart from being a messy cook,haha… there are no foolish people in my life. and have absolutely no games for the partner in my life,i am grounded and I've happy to carve a magic lifestyle so that my partner feels comfortable and has respect,honesty,devotion.. somebodies daughter somebody's sister… id love to meet you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect angleDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect maleekDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect innaDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect francisco