personality... rational

Dating Prospect melieDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect fajluDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect monikaDating Prospect sirariam37
Default Male Profile

chluethr

60, male, separated

Rickenbach, Switzerland

Bright future with lots of trust, fun and believe

Riding mountain bike, skiing, hiking, swimming and golf I like as much as visiting a modern art collection. I like good pictures and produce my own small videos. The last used to be my hobby which turned to my profession. I love to see other cultures and keep the good experinces in my heard to improve my live

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Rational

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: German

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect victorDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect lorisDating Prospect jlynn798