personality... passionate

Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect maleekDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect biancaDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect alexDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect johanDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect ziad
Default Male Profile

gough1seth

58, male, widowed

Frankfurt am Main, Germany

I'd like to start as friend and taking one day at a time

I'm the kind of man that if you're stranded on the road side, in the middle of the night and need me, I will be there for you. If you're in the office and can't get away cause there's nobody to prepare your lunch, I'm there for You. That's my word to you and I keep by my word and have thus far.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Passionate

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hansonDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect lorisDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect monikaDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect jlynn798