personality... lovable

Dating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect bineDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect svetaDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect angleDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect mrbubble
Default Female Profile

jm504

32, female, single

Bremerhaven, Germany

Am here seeking for a Soulmate!!!

I’m kind and responsible woman, seeking for good relationship, someone I can create a strong family with. I am a calm, life-loving, never lose my temper and I was brought up to respect men in every aspect. I like to make people smile and happy, I'm a good listener and support. I like to laugh. I'm pretty active. But if I'm tired sometimes I enjoy a quiet evening. In general I like to have a positive view on the world.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect johanDating Prospect norDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect sandraDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect victorDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect jordanman