personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect alexDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect bullerDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect danielle
Default Female Profile

dora

34, female, single

Wexford, United States

I dream to create relationships, where we can be honest with each other and should be able to rely on each other when it is needed.

I’ll do my best to be objective speaking about myself. I am cheerful and kind, energetic and feminine, persistent, courageous and decent. I’d like to find a man who becomes special for me and with who we could explore all the colors of life. Yes, life is full of colors but without love the life is kind of faded. Just let me know if you would like to do it with me together! I don’t have a certain type of a man I’d like to see beside me, but for sure he is genuine and true, loyal and will never let me down. He knows what it takes to build a happy relationship. He is respectful and understanding, doesn’t like drama in life or quarrels. He is ready to trust his heart to me, so I could fill it with love. He is passionate and affectionate and doesn’t hold back when he wants to hug me and give me a long kiss. He is willing to share different activities together, creating a lot of positive moments that will always remain with us as pleasant memories. We live the one life and what matters is if you really feel happy!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect johanDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect sandraDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect norDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect safetx