personality... genuine

Dating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect patetstella
Default Male Profile

brown

40, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Love is the greatest thing ever seen,Is natural gift some times build by humans, and also run by human.

I am 36 yrs old. a native of NY but lives in Washington .i study Electronic/Electrical Engineering at university of Texas. I'm single . looking for a sincere lady who will be my soul mate,my love and the mother of my children who will like to relocates to any countries.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Genuine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect innaDating Prospect melieDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect seiftn