personality... generous

Dating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect johannDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect johanDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect bineDating Prospect norDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect roseDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect angleDating Prospect erickson
Go Dating Now justme

justme

55, male, divorced

London, United Kingdom

Love is a beautiful thing.....

Just another single guy hoping to find that special someone to get to know and perhaps enjoy life's adventures with. I'm hoping to find somebody who could be my partner and best friend. The person I can share my thoughts, feelings, and life with. The one I can truly trust and feel comfortable around, and who knows me without question. Someone I can tell how I feel, share my fears and weaknesses with, and not had it held against me, or thought of indifference. The best friend who will understand I make mistakes too, and not judge me for them. Willing to relinquish forgiveness, rather than stockpile those mistakes as ammunition for future battles. The partner who will rejoice with me in my triumphs, and be willing to stand strong and shameless during my defeats, not leaving me to weather the storm alone. The woman who takes my breath away every time I look at her, and puts a smile on my face each time she comes to mind. The reason I’m late for work because I chose to lay next to her for just one more minute. The lover who takes me to heights I have never been. My last thought before falling asleep and my first memory the next morning. One of the reasons for being the best me I can be. This is the one person I would really like to meet. You may say I am too picky, and this is why I am still single. I choose to call it “being selective”. I know what I’m looking for, and I’m not willing to settle until I find the one for me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: Finnish

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chudiDating Prospect melieDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect innaDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect ziadDating Prospect alexDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect chappaDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect precilliarlovel