personality... balanced

Dating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect victorDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect norDating Prospect alexDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect chudi
Default Male Profile

mkkm444

54, male, complicated

Bradenton Beach, United States

I'm just a nice understanding guy looking for a casual date while in Frankfurt for a week

I'm outgoing, love sports, love cooking, an avid listener, understanding and caring. I'm travelling through Frankfurt and would love to spend some quality time with a like minded woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bullerDating Prospect roseDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect melieDating Prospect bineDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect svetaDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect judea