verified dating

Dating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect hansonDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect alexDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect yilmaz34
Go Dating Now victor

victor

52, male, single

Los Angeles, California, Los Angeles, United States

Adventure wanted... inquire within!

Athletic Musical Mechanical Spiritual earth dweller continuously evaluating and contemplating the righteous path through the chaotic social labyrinth of today. Neglecting the health and needs of the physical body during our earthly journey here is not a spiritual virtue. We are here to nurture both. I honor people for their personal achievements, passions and goals, NOT what they own or what they can buy.

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now helen

helen

20, female, single

Cherkasy, Cherkasy oblast, Cherkasy misto, Ukraine

Hoping for the best))

I use translator because my English is not that good so please be polite and patient! And I never send my number out, I was not born yesterday and I prefer to be careful about my personal information!

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect melieDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect johannDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect buller