body type... petite

Dating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect emillyDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect ivanDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect innaDating Prospect melieDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect zkingDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect angleDating Prospect bogusia
Default Female Profile

cudisbluv01

37, female, single

Heiligenroth, Germany

looking for a long term relationship

am a lady , the only daughter of my family . am 5 and 6 inch tall. i love playing basket ball and swimming sometimes , i do some cooking also .am a christian by birth . i love listening to r&b musics and some gospel songs . am honest , God fearing and obedient . my turn offs are lieing , dishonesty and wayward act , power money and sacaism . love to meet the love of my life .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect johanDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect hansonDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect bineDating Prospect judea