body art... tattoos

Dating Prospect svetaDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect ziadDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect johannDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect innaDating Prospect johanDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect reema
Default Male Profile

lenz

57, male, single

Keysville, United States

Write Me! I hardly ever bite!

I love to live an active life and explore. I am very passionate and caring, i love to be with who loves adventure I'm unique in that I will not waste time with "shallow" interactions. I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationship , I'm not concerned with making one in a million friend. A good friend is all I need. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Sexy

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect angleDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect melieDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect chappaDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect victorDating Prospect olga