addictions... never

Dating Prospect hansonDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect johanDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect adriana
Default Female Profile

cudisbluv01

37, female, single

Heiligenroth, Germany

looking for a long term relationship

am a lady , the only daughter of my family . am 5 and 6 inch tall. i love playing basket ball and swimming sometimes , i do some cooking also .am a christian by birth . i love listening to r&b musics and some gospel songs . am honest , God fearing and obedient . my turn offs are lieing , dishonesty and wayward act , power money and sacaism . love to meet the love of my life .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect chudiDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect innaDating Prospect bineDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect jordanman